PMAP Election 2018 at Herma Farms Batangas

On the 7th of July 2018, PMAP held their 2018 Elections at Herma Farms in Lipa, Batangas. Several PMAP founders and alumni joined the event, namely, founders Desiree Abesamis and JB Abesamis, former presidents Ariel Atendido and Angel Agustin, and alumni Patty Betita. The day started with team building activities in preparation for the election proper at night. The PMAP founders and alumni also shared their wisdom, tips and advises to the models.

Nominated PMAP members each gave a short speech on why they should be voted and what they promise to do for the association. Election proper came and everyone cast their votes. Votes were then tallied in front of everyone and deserving winners were announced.

The newly elected PMAP Board Officers of 2018 are:
President: Ana Sideco
Vice President: Marge Gutierrez
Secretary: Lou Munoz
Treasurer: Shermaine De Ramos
PRO: Aya Abesamis
Special Projects Officer: Kenn Bosch
Disciplinary Officer: Maan Marquez
Junior Board: Lou Yanong

The night ended with food, drinks and partying. The election and team building was a success. The next morning, the models were able to enjoy the facilities that Herma Farms had to offer.

Photos by Albert Tamayo Molina.